[Vids] Music Core 14.07.2012

Di MuCore malam ini, ada Big Star yang melakukan debut mereka dan 2PM Wooyoung yang melakukan debut sebagai solo. N-Train, A-JAX, Boom, dan NU’EST melakukan comeback mereka. f(x) melakukan goodbye stage. Selain itu, ada penampilan dari Super Junior, SISTAR, T-ara, Dal-Shabet, dan yang lainnya. 
Check this out ^^

Masterpiece – Rollercoaster

N-Train – I’ll Forget You

She’z – Day and Night

Big Star – Hot Boy

Juniel – illa illa (Remix)

LEDApple – Run to You

NU’EST – Action

A-JAX – Hot Game

A Pink – Bubibu

ZE:A : After Effect

Dal-Shabet – Mr. Bang Bang

Boom – Let Me Play

After School – Flashback

Jo Kwon – Animal

f(x) – Electric Shock

Jang Wooyoung – 2NITE

Jang Wooyoung – Sexy Lady

T-ara – Day by Day

SISTAR – Loving U

Super Junior – Sexy, Free & Single

cre: allkpop
-she for koreanindo-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s